Oaks Country Club Staff

We look forward to being of assistance to you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Golf
  • Clubhouse
    • Pat Tubach, General Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0806
      Pat@oakscountryclub.com

      Chris Hardgrave, Clubhouse Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0820
      Chris@oakscountryclub.com

      Ava Hawkins, Event Sales & Reservations
      Direct: 918-359-0813
      Ava@oakscountryclub.com

      Angela Hellard, Food & Beverage Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0808
      Angela@oakscountryclub.com

      Allison Goss, Food & Beverage Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0808
      Allison@oakscountryclub.com


  • Business Office
    • David Paull, Controller
      Main: 918-446-6161 ext 204
      Direct: 918-359-0804
      David@oakscountryclub.com

      Rachel Quadnau, Membership & Member Billing
      Direct: 918-359-0802
      Rachel@oakscountryclub.com