Oaks Country Club Staff

We look forward to being of assistance to you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us.
  • Golf
  • Clubhouse
    • Pat Tubach, General Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0806
      Pat@oakscountryclub.com

      Chris Hardgrave, Clubhouse Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0820
      Chris@oakscountryclub.com

      Kevin Weeldreyer, Executive Chef
      Direct: 918-359-0816
      Kevin@oakscountryclub.com

      Ava Hawkins, Event Sales & Reservations
      Direct: 918-359-0813
      Ava@oakscountryclub.com

      Rachel Quadnau, Member Relations Coordinator
      Direct: 918-359-0807
      Rachel@oakscountryclub.com

      Angela Hellard, Food & Beverage Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0808
      Angela@oakscountryclub.com

      S.W. Winrich, Food & Beverage Manager
      Direct: 918-359-0808
      SW@oakscountryclub.com


  • Business Office